Space Hell

A lone astronaut drifts through the cold depths of space unknown – cognitive dissonance and paranoia brood in the trenches of his mind. The solitary explorer’s path into the void challenges and reshapes his core, while mirroring our own sequestered maturation through this collection of contemporary, multi-media space debris.

December 11th- January 22nd

Art by

JR Baldwin - http://www.jrbaldwin.com
Ana Benaroya - http://www.anabenaroya.com/
Eric Branscum
David Chen
Steven Fiche - http://www.flickr.com/photos/stevenfiche
Steven Glover
Shelby Holol with PFFR http://www.pffr.net/
Christy Karacas of Augenblick Studios http://www.augenblickstudios.com
Stina Löfgren http://www.stinalofgren.com/
Craig Miller
Ian Nitta - http://iannitta.com/
Alia Penner - http://www.aliapenner.com/
Johnny Ryan - http://johnnyr.com/
Anastasia Shepherd
Dave Sirus - http://www.grannypunch.com
Edythe Smith
Sam Yurick
Jonathan Zajdman - http://www.jonathanzajdman.com/
Zzalgern0n - http://www.zzalgern0n.com/

Related projects:

Paranoia
Fear and Loathing Board Game
Airplane Graveyard series
Consensus